Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco, North Beach, Fremantle, City Beach, Scarborough.

Evelina (24) and James (26), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Evelina (24) and James (26)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple who are moving to Perth late March from NSW. Evelina will be in Perth full time whilst working and James works FIFO on a week on/week off roster. We are both very sociable but also respect other people's privacy and space. Ideally, we would like to find a place close to the beach, however are happy to be flexible with location. We are both active people who will most likely spend our days off making the most of the sun and seeking adventurous activities. James will encourage participation in a junk food binge eating session at least once a week when he is home. We are moving over with no furniture, but are happy with either a furnished or unfurnished bedroom. We are also more than happy to make a contribution to any furniture/household items that the property may need.

Please get in touch if you think you may like to have us as housemates. Also, it's an added bonus if you have a dog.

James and Evelina

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Evelina & James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Evelina & James in one of these rentals