Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Parkville, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Pacey, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Pacey, Male, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hi im pacey; 28yo, male, quiet, clean, creative.

mostly into doing my own thing (pottery, art, computers, etc.)

into communication, respecting boundaries and solving any potential issues before they become problems!

im not a drinker and generally prefer more lowkey social interactions i.e not really looking for a party house but happy to have a chat and catchup every now and again.

looking for a long term lease or agreement
(1-2 years? maybe more?)
currently seeking a room in brunswick/parkville/surrounds.

moving out of current place (4+years) because the new owner is selling.

can provide references etc

pm if you wanna chat or discuss your room!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Pacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pacey in one of these rentals