Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mark, Male, 52, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 52

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

April 17th

About me

Hi there

I usually live on my property,which is about 50 km from Geelong,but I am looking for a place to stay as I'm working on the Skyrail project,eastern suburbs and its just too far to travel each day after working 10 to 12 hr days.

I get along well with other people as I am pretty cruisy,don't get stressed out about much,enjoy a yak and a laugh with people but I am not a in your face person or a party animal,I'd rather watch a good movie or show a lot of the time.

I work a lot and after work I just like to relax,just watching the box or on the net.Like to keep my place clean,tidy and do my fair share of housework.I do like my own space and respect other people's space.

Well that's roughly a description of myself,nothing flash just a normal everyday Aussie bloke who needs somewhere to relax,maybe have a chat and sleep after work.

Catch ya........Mark

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Mark on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mark
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message