Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Palm Beach, Burleigh Waters.

Lee, Female, 38, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lee, Female, 38

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Me: fairly quiet, private, easy going, clean, like to joke around, spiritually minded, vegetarian, smoker (outdoors only), responsible, mature, non-drinker, nature lover, love my coffee in the morning.

You: Calm, easy going, mature, responsible, not into parties at all hours, respects my privacy.

I find that we get interviewed so much just to find a place to live, sometimes it feels like an interrogation, however I am here to get to know you just as much as you would like to get to know me, so if I sound like what you are looking for in a flatmate, feel free to get in touch.

This is a biggie for most people, I am in between careers and a massive life change for me so I am not working right now but I have an income coming in, this does not mean I am lazy, far from it. Just trying to work out my life, that sometimes take time.

Although it says May 1st as my moving date, I am prepared to move sooner.If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Look forward to hearing from you potential new roomie.

Lee.

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.