Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Revesby, Ramsgate, Kogarah, Zetland, Miranda, Cronulla, Alexandria.

Dan, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dan, Male, 33

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Fun, outgoing, caring professional. I am 33 years of age and currently working in the construction industry as an Electrician. I spent 10 years in Corporate working for some fantastic organisations - Comm Bank, Westpac, and Channel 7. I love spending time with friends, eating out, and especially entertaining my 3 amazing nephews. I am currently looking for a place to live where I can come home relax unwind and read. I love to cook, stay fit and play football. I am very domesticated and pride myself on maintaining a clean and organised place. I am very kind hearted and free spirited and believe you get out what you put in and treating others the way you want to be treated. I accept every body for who they are and do not judge. I would love to share a place with someone who shares similar traits, if not i am more than happy to enjoy your company regardless.
Dan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals