Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Chatswood, Macquarie Park.

Mike, Male, 34, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mike, Male, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a 34 year old guy and I spend my week between RNSH and teaching at Macquarie Uni. I have studied widely (philosophy, social work, molecular biology/genetics, and would you believe it I'm thinking of going back for more).

I'm pretty balanced between keeping to myself and having a chat over a meal or whatever, likewise I respect other people's wishes to keep to themselves when they want. I'm quite flexible so happy to fit into whatever the home situation is. I'm into reading, video games, board games, listening to/playing a bit of music (guitar/bass/uke), and cycling/mountain biking, but really happy to try anything.

I like to keep my home neat and tidy so it's nice to spend time in, so expect similar from whoever I'm living with. I have a car but I'm thinking of selling it, but do need space for two bikes.

Happy to answer any questions you might have.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.