Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, West End, Spring Hill, Paddington, New Farm, Milton, Highgate Hill, Fortitude Valley, Dutton Park.

Karen, Female, 44, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Karen, Female, 44

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 44 yr old (employed) Australian woman who is looking for a new share house to move into by the first week of June at the latest.

My ideal share house: I would like to share with other mature, quiet, respectful, honest and considerate housemates - preferably in an all-woman house. However, it is really about who you are as a person and your level of consciousness or mindfulness in this world, which is more important than what gender you are, or your sexuality etc. I'm definitely not the right fit for a party house or a place which is just generally loud or noisy. Ideally, there will be off-street parking for my 4WD otherwise suitable parking close by with or without a permit. Living with two or three other housemates is fine but anymore than this and I find things tend to get a little loud and busy.

About me: I'm pretty quiet. I get up early and as a result I usually go to bed early. I keep myself reasonably busy but I also like to have some downtime where I can relax. I enjoy social chats when others are up for it but I also like to respect other people's space and vice versa. I don't often drink or smoke but I do pay my rent on time ALL THE TIME....and I clean up after myself.

If I sound like I might be a suitable fit for your share house, then I'd love for you to send me a message.

Thanks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karen in one of these rentals