Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shem, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shem, Male, 24

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young, adventurous online university student who is working full-time. Although being adventurous i enjoy living in a clean environment as a place to relax and unwind from the day.
I am comfortable in many livable situations and have lived out of home for the past 4-5 years. I traveled as a backpacker through Adelaide and Alice Springs for 2 years, and have since lived in a granny flat on the central coast of NSW.
I don't smoke, do any kind of drugs or drink alcohol.
I respect and am aware of privacy and personal time.

I'm really inclusive with everyone and can find middle ground with anyone.
I have an active lifestyle of fitness (crossfit, movement training, endurance training) as well as actively participating in my church activities. My fun is generated around family time and fitness.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Shem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shem
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Shem in one of these rentals