Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tanya, Female, 49, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tanya, Female, 49

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi im after a room for rent as close to the ocean as possible ✌🏼Or to go halvies with a female on a lease..I’m from Melbourne moved to Perth sept 17.. neat tidy, love my bedroom space to myself. Relaxing at home.

I don’t drink or drug ..I am a people person but not into parties in the home.. smoke tobacco outside only

At the moment I’m working casual hours, night fill in a supermarket ✌🏼( covers rent no problem) And backup with price is neg depending on the quality of the house eg: double brick, tiled roof, double glazed windows,solar for low bills is amazing. I love the heat and not into freezing cold air con in the home, but like to just be comfortable.. I can live in a old house to but bills will probably be higher and rent lower..need to live in a suburb that has very busy supermarkets to get more hours..
Love going to the beach during the day so am going to stick to night shift hours ✌🏼Thanx

Where I am now(verbal reference) I have the smallest room with shared bathroom for $140 including house with tiled roof and air con, half the garage to myself and 2 min drive to Singleton beach.. owner going overseas, and wants to rent the whole house out..
I’m also selling my fridge and washing machine because most places have one already, I need secure access to the backyard for my trailer or garage space..
Probably selling my trailer too ✌🏼

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Tanya
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Tanya in one of these rentals