Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Mount Hawthorn, Maylands, Highgate, West Leederville, Subiaco, Victoria Park, Stirling, Scarborough, Osborne Park, Mount Lawley, Innaloo.

Taylah, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylah, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Former Tasmanian, moved here from Melbourne 5 months ago for work and have been renting alone since. Hence why I would love a roommate or two in a modern environment to make my life here more social and exciting once my lease expires end April.
I’m a very clean, respectful and overly organized person. Enjoy my personal space and alone time, however I'm very outgoing and energetic. Single. Non smoker. No pets. Always up for adventures and road trips. Spend around 80 percent of my time at the gym, the beach or flying for work on the occasional basis. Can also put together flat packs like a champion and if you like Pinot Noir we will get along great.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Taylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylah in one of these rentals