Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male, 27, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 6th

About me

I'm a fairly easy-going guy. Like to cook, play cards, hang out with friends, and going out for karaoke. Looking to find a place to move quite soon as my current lease is coming to an end and need a more affordable place to live. Am happy to move into either a current share house, or start up a share house with someone else. I currently volunteer at a takeaway shop a few days a week. Also, im on newstart, so rent is always going to be paid on time. I do have a car so would prefer off-street parking if available.

I do have quite a bit of furniture but can cull a fair bit should i need to.

I dont have any pets but love dogs, and am open to living with someone that does have them.

I am out of the house most days, and when i am home, I'm a quiet, respectful person.

Please contact me if you think i might be the sort of person you are looking for.



No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matthew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Matthew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals