Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turramurra, Ryde.

Jacquelene (30), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacquelene (30)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, tidy, easygoing full time worker who enjoys Latin dancing, snowboarding, scuba diving, swimming looking for another person or two who can clean after themselves and make the place I can call home comfortable and clean to stayespecially after a long day at work.

I use kitchen a lot in the morning for breakfast and also preparing lunch but never leave dishes unwashed. I cook dinner almost everyday too and never leave dishes overnight so I expect the same cleanliness.

I have stayed in a two bedrooms apartment for the last 5 years and have two bedroom worth of furniture including laundry washer, fridge, coffee machine etc etc which I am happy to offer if I do teamup with someone.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jacquelene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacquelene in one of these rentals