Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Scarborough.

Michael (28)

Early Bird
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi future roomies,

I'm Michael, 28, Scientist/Surfer or Surfer/Scientist, moving to Trigg/Scarborough (Perth) beginning of April to work full-time at UWA as Research Assistant on a bad-ass research project.
I'm looking for a real home not only to share but to live together. I'm a relaxed and easy going person, you have to really try hard to get me upset, and I love spontaneous adventures, be it an outdoor weekend trip or a night out with friends. The past year I've been working as a surf instructor in Portugal, so if you're keen on learning we'll make you pro.

Ideally I'm looking to live with 1-3 other people of any gender in a friendly and super cozy house near the beach. If that sounds good to you, then let's get in contact.

Budget: max. 250/w per person

In a nutshell:
Yes: Surf, Chats, Coffee, Wine, Cooking, Social life, Sports, Dogs&Cats, Books, Nature, Science
No: Smoking (indoor), taking life too seriously, flat-earth society

Cheers, Michael

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Scarborough, 6019
Trigg, 6029
Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals on
Loading...