Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater.

Nadine, Female, 56, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Nadine, Female, 56

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I’m a young 56 year old female looking for a nice home with good folk who are friendly, respectful, clean and cheerful ... just like me!
I enjoy cooking, yoga, community activities, camping, reading and being with friends.
Because l work hard as a showroom consultant in Brooky, l want an easygoing after hours life ... a beach walk, a swim, a nice dinner (happy to share from time to time).
I have my own bedroom furniture and enjo a sense of space so a generous is important. Also somewhere safe and dry to park my pushy. I have a car but want to cycle to work (without breaking into too much of a sweat).
I’m an outdoor-only smoker but otherwise have a healthy lifestyle (enjoying an occasional glass of wine is healthy, l hear).
If l sound like a likely housemate/flatty, lets have a chat.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.