Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynn Vale, Modbury Heights, Greenwith, Golden Grove, Banksia Park.

Bella, Female, 39, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bella, Female, 39

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Working full time and do go out socialising a bit on weekends normally spend time down south with family or going to a pub occassionally to see a band with friends.
i Do have a 11 year old daughter who i am looking for someone who is wanting to find a home with us so i can still keep saving to buy a home in 12 month. If love living together and when i buy i am happy for them to move in with me when i buy too and keep paying same amount. looking at a home up to 350per week to go halves.
Daughter does go to her dads wvery second weekend and during the week pretty exhausted after school and work so usually in bed watching movies. Shes not an all out there kid very easy and respectful both of us are. she is a charachter loves music but who doesnt.
if you want to know more or meet us both please let me know we can catch up.
im currently living in Gleneg buy am still living with ex not her dad after 2 year relationship. time to move and move closer to my work and her school.

please message me if we suit what u are after.

very good rental references and no issues finding a home but like i said dont want to waste money on rent money so need to half it or of course as i have her would be happy to pay a little more as she will need a room too.

Debra

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bella in one of these rentals