Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dana & Christian, 19-21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dana & Christian, 19-21

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About us

Hey I'm Dana (Australian), myself and my partner, Christian (Japanese/Australian), are looking to move from Cairns to Brisbane sometime in September-October. We are moving down because I have enrolled into Uni for February 2019, I enrolled into SAE institute to study Film. I would love to live with students from the same university or people who have interests in art, music, acting, games, anime, film, television and media.We both play video games, my partner plays online with his friends and tends to get a bit excited. He may get loud, if he does just let us know. We're polite and friendly, we don't know anyone in Brisbane so we're keen on meeting new people.

We are relatively organised and are clean and tidy. I have my own car but will most likely use public transport as it'll probably be cheaper with these rising fuel prices lol. But if there is a place for me to park it that would be ideal. I'm not too sure whether we'd be able to meet up to look at properties since we're in Cairns, but I'm sure we'll figure something out when that time comes!
We do need at least 4 weeks notice before we move out, for the current share house we are staying at.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.