Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rowena, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rowena, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

March 30th

About me


Looking for short term accommodation to sublet for 3-4 months in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Clifton hill area for the start of April. Preferably furnished but can be flexible Max rent 220

Moving to Melbourne from Tassie as recently got a job in Clifton Hill working as a Practise Nurse. I will be working full time Monday – Friday 9-5ish and will be coming back to Tassie fairly regularly.

I'm very friendly and enjoy socialising and getting out and about to eat and have a few drinks but also enjoy having a quite night in watching Netflix or Stan and respect everyones privacy. I'm pretty boring during the week and I spend majority of my free time watching RuPauls drag race

I'm a relatively good cook, Like to keep things tidy and clean as I go. I also enjoy doing a bit of sewing in my spare time and I love to shop (another great thing about moving)

Would love to live with chill, easy going people who would be interested in hanging out every now and then but also like doing there own thing.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Rowena
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message