Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Grigoris, Male, 24, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grigoris, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 8th

About me

Hi! I'm Grigoris, or Gregory. I'm in Sydney for a year as an exchange student at UNSW studying psychology.

I'm a slightly goofy, chilled out guy and spend most of my time studying, exploring, listening to music, watching movies, and trying out new activities. I'm quite social but also need me-time to recharge my batteries. I am trying to find a part-time job on top of my full-time studies and along with spending time in the library and extracurriculars I am looking for a chilled-out evening in the house/flat during weekdays. I'm hoping to find flatmates who will be keen on spending more time together than the regular 'how are you?' when bumping into each other in the kitchen. I'm big into cleanliness and tidiness, respectful of communal places and other people. Although I like partying and going out, I'm very understanding that's not everyone's cup of tea.

I'm looking for a room in a shared flat/house with cool, like-minded people around my age (also preferably students but I don't really mind). I'm hoping for a friendly environment and ideally a home rather than a house. The room would have to be fully furnished unless the weekly rent is closer to 250 than 300.

I'm looking to rent from the 12th of October. I'm currently renting short term and would have to move out by the 13th. I am looking for a flat not further than 10 minutes walk from a T station in the Inner West/East or CBD. In terms of renting period, I would like to have a flat for at least 4 months and the lease no longer than 9 months, so we can see how it goes.

Drop me a message if you're interested or have any questions! :)

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Grigoris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Grigoris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Grigoris
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Grigoris in one of these rentals