Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Enmore, Camperdown.

Cassie, Female, 22, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassie, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

October 3rd

About me

Hi! I'm Cassie, a 22 year old designer currently living at home.

I'm looking to move out a little later in the year - time to fly the coop!

I'm looking for a team-up with 1 person, to look into leasing a little apartment in the listed areas. Ideally, in the inner west, close to public transport as I'm working full time in the city. If we're going to get specific... I'm very keen for hardwood floors.

A little more about me - I'm generally pretty respectful of people I live with. I do love to try my hand at cooking, and I am also looking to make a great friend, not just a roommate! On weekends, I'm either out and about or chilling out practicing hand-lettering and calligraphy. Anyone who loves a good Netflix binge is definitely a plus in my books!

I'm not looking to move out immediately, but it I thought I would try my hand out at seeing if there was anyone out there interested in a team-up! Ideally gals only :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals