Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello world, my name is Patrick! I am a self employed music teacher from Fremantle moving to Adelaide in June. I am quite busy with work and playing music but always make sure to slow down and enjoy a sunset. I love the arts, poetry and film. I'm sociable and like meeting new people but am also happy being by myself, mediating or listening to music. I'm a respectful and helpful person, I like to help out when I can and share what I have.

When I'm free I spend my time;

-at the beach
-reading
-volunteering
-playing sport
-playing music
-being in nature

I’m not a fan of conventional social media but you can check out my Couchsurfing if you like. https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/patrick-mccarthy-8

I'd really like to live in a place that is close to the beautiful ocean, I love the beach! Surfing, swimming snorkelling etc. If you've got a place or want to team up, I'd love to meet you, sometime in June is good for me but I'm flexible (:

Love,

Patrick

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals