Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Tugun, Currumbin, Palm Beach, Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Eloise, Female, 26, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Eloise, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving to the Gold Coast from Brisbane (for work) as the commute is becoming a bit much! I work full time in the sports management industry, which keeps me pretty busy and in my spare time I enjoy going to the beach, keeping fit and socialising with friends. I also enjoy cooking and the odd social drink here and there!

I have a beautifully natured 7 year old labrador (Marley) so I am looking for a dog friendly place (fully fenced) and of course housemates who love dogs! He gets along fine with other dogs too.

I am looking for housemates (guys or gals) who enjoy a chat but I am also respectful of personal space and enjoy some quiet time myself. I am flexible with my move date but am looking to move as soon as I find the right people/place. I have some homewares, appliances and furniture to offer if needed.

I am either looking for a room in an existing share house or also interested in teaming up with people to start a new place.

Look forward to hearing from you soon. Cheers, El.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Eloise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eloise in one of these rentals