Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Croydon, Strathfield, North Strathfield, Homebush, Ashfield.

Rhiannon, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhiannon, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I'm a 26 year old who has just started as new job in Environmental Science for the NSW Government.

On the weekends I enjoy catching up with friends or getting outside camping or hiking. I also enjoy music and I’m always on the lookout for new bands, gigs or artists to checkout.

I have experienced living with a variety of people from all over the world so understand the need for personal privacy but would be keen to catch up for dinner, outings or a few drinks when time allows. I would describe myself as a respectful, clean and tidy person who is always out to try new things and loves a laugh.

Move in date for me is flexible.

If I sound like what you’re looking for in a housemate, please get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rhiannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rhiannon in one of these rentals