Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kayler, Female, 25, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kayler, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm kind, considerate and clean. I've lived in a sharehouse for the past 3-4 years and so am well versed in sharehouse etiquette and finding a happy balance between being a social house-family and getting some solo R&R.

I keep active, enjoy rock climbing, trips to the beach, cycling to/from work, and other kinds of outdoorsy activities.

I'm a working musician - I play folk/blues on guitar and vocals and gig almost every weekend. As well as this, I work in a music store and teach piano and guitar. I keep very busy with these things, and so even when not at my day job I like to stay focused building my music career. I'm currently booked until May which hopefully eases any concerns that you'll have a tone-deaf hopeful amongst you ;)

I absolutely love animals but am highly allergic to cats, so any homes with those are firmly non-doable.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kayler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kayler
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kayler in one of these rentals