Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Miranda, Female, 28, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miranda, Female, 28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi y'all!
I'm a 28 year old female from Austin, Texas living in Melbourne while I'm here on my work and holiday visa. I've been in Melbourne for about 5 months now and I'm looking for a new place to live. I've been traveling around for the last two years and decided to stay in Melbourne for a bit before I go back home to Texas. I work full time as a supervisor at The Craft & Co off Smith street in Collingwood. When I'm not at work I enjoy being in the sun, drinking delicious beer, practicing or teaching yoga, exercising and all that outdoorsy stuff like camping, hiking, BBQs, I enjoy cooking meals for myself and for friends, Netflix, sleeping in, and being social. I'm a very mindful person and understand how difficult it can be to live with someone that doesn't respect your space and doesn't clean up after themselves. I'm a clean, respectful and helpful person when it comes to living in a shared house and I can only ask for the same from my wonderful roommates.

I look forward to hearing from my future roomies! If you're interested, I usually end work around 5pm most days and would be happy to stop by for an interview.
Cheers!
Miranda

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Miranda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Miranda in one of these rentals