Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore.

Hayley, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 18

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 29th

About me

Hey, I'm a extremely easy going, very switched on, clean, positive and love to learn new things. I love, love LOVE to fire (and LED) twirl with multiple props and am very good at teaching it if your interested i'll even teach you for free happily. I also play guitar, ukulele, also sing and occasionally write songs as well as poems. I love all animals including spiders so if you ever need a spider out of the house ill get it for you....and i may get a pet like a bird or a rat sometime in the future :). I also paint do clay or pretty much any art i can get my hands on. I'm very much intrigued by the universe, religion and how everything operates and also have a passion for the human brain and how it works. I will start studying psychology in the next semester. And one more thing i love to cook so if you ever want me to make you dinner ill help out. I do have the occasional smoke and drink here and there nothing serious. Here to help when everything and anything you need unless you want privacy that totally okay with me. Thanks for reading all this hope you look forward to having me in your household if you choose me :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals