Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Connor, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 7th

About me

Hey guys

My names Connor and I'll be moving back to Melbourne at the end of March after 4 years in sunny QLD completing a Bachelor of Building Design (Architectural). I am making the move back after being offered full time employment at a design firm in the far Northern Suburbs so will be looking at living within a 30 minute commute of South Morang. I'll be arriving in Melbourne over the Easter weekend and staying with a friend while I search for a room.

When I last lived in Melbourne I worked as a bar manager in the CBD, as well as starting an events consulting business that sees me working as a stage manager at various music festivals in Vic and around the country on the weekends. I love a good wine, beer and a nice meal at home as a group, but know of the need for space sometimes.

I come with a car, no furniture (yet) and a passion for health and fitness after working in Sports nutrition retail through my degreee. I love cooking and will usually be found preparing my meals for the following day each evening, and not forgetting the washing up part!

While I love the events and entertainment industries I am most definitely not a partier, on the rare occasion that I let my hair down the fun doesn't come home with me.

I am ideally looking for a furnished room with a minimum queen sized bed, adequate storage space such as a wardrobe and space for a desk for my work desktop.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Connor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Connor
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Connor in one of these rentals