Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe, North Lakes, Mango Hill, Dakabin, Burpengary.

Bonnie-May, Female, 21, $270, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Bonnie-May, Female, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

HI there!

I'm here to hopefully find myself and my beautiful fur baby a new home.

I'm turning 22 in May and currently work full time hours (Casually pay) in childcare. I absolutely love my job. Im very outgoing and get along with pretty much everyone.
My fur baby is a one year old black cat who is an inside cat (I don't like her going outside unless its with me).

Ideally I would like a private flat or room with my own bathroom and kitchen (if possible). I have lived with people in the past and I want to experience time alone without paying a huge amount renting a house. But I am open to sharing if I can't find a suitable home. But you must be a cat person as her happiness is very important to me.
*I would like all utilities included in the rent price please.*

I'm a clean respectful person who always pays my rent on time. I don't smoke or do drugs and I don't often drink (only at social events). I like to stick to myself most of the time and i'm very quiet. Although, I also don't mind a good chat at times. I enjoy gaming, youtubing and netflixing.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.