Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingscliff, Tweed Heads, Palm Beach, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Kadri (43), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kadri (43)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date


About me

At 43, I know how to live with others - I ensure it's all fair and equitable to those I co-inhabit with.

I have an 11 year old labrador who is loved by all. We lived in an apartment in Melbourne and she's walked every morning and every night - and then she sleeps all day! So you have to love dogs, as Billie is the best!! I've NEVER had problems with having her in a space. So this part is non-negotiable - she is an inside dog and must be part of the ' family'.

I work for myself and also do contract work. I have a good reliable client base so never without work.

I'm new to the NSW/ QLD keen to get entrenched into what this beautiful part of the world has to offer! I am an outrigger so hope to get involved in the Tweeds Head Club on a regular basis and the Coastguarding/ Marine Rescue unit as a volunteer. I'm a doer, so not so much a house bound person! I have friend sin the area, hence why I thoiught I'd do a sea-change/ state change, as I love the area!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kadri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kadri in one of these rentals