Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolner, Durack, Nightcliff, Gunn, Farrar, Parap.

Emma

Early Bird28 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hi!
28 year old friendly female employed by NT Government as an Environmental Scientist. I enjoy an active lifestyle, including yoga, netball, listening to music, outdoor activities like camping, fishing and definitely a wine or two after work.

I am seeking 1-2 fun housemates to team up with to find a new house to share. I am currently living in Palmerston as I enjoy having a garden and more space, and would be looking at somewhere in Gunn, Farrar, Durack, Bakewell, but I am flexible in moving closer to town also, Parap, Stuart Park, Woolner, Jingili etc if I find the right housemates.

I own all furniture required for a house, just looking for some new housemates to apply with! I enjoy making friends with housemates but also enjoy my own space, so an occasional dinner and drinks together would be great! I have a friendly loveable cat (Tilly) to come with me, but she is a cool kid.

Ideally looking for other social, young professionals who are tidy and clean, and willing to do their fair share of the housework. Would be great to put on some tunes and have a beer together on weekends or have a board game night.

I also have a room for rent in my current house for $160 a week in Gray, Palmerston if you are interested, let me know!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...