Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thorneside, Ormiston, Carindale, Victoria Point, Thornlands, Cleveland, Capalaba.

Kaytlin

Early Bird24 year old woman
$170/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

5 Sep

Move date

Kaytlin's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Kaytlin

About me

I am a very chill person who's down for a chat, but will probably often keep to myself, I'm a relatively introverted homebody and not a party person. I always clean up after myself, and I can be rather shy at times.

I tend to spend a lot of time in my room reading, drawing, and doing things on my computer.
I currently do not work, as I'm experiencing some health complications that I'm trying to resolve at this time, and would like to be in an area close to my regular doctor. Due to this I am relying on government welfare.
Once this is resolved or managed, I'd like to finally be able to complete my cert 3 in childcare!

I have two birds Blaze and Zephyr who I love and adore very much, and would love to be able to bring them with me, they are kept in an inside cage and I keep them tidy in my room. They're fine with cats and dogs, so don't worry about them getting spooked if you have pets! An outside cage can be arranged if you are uncomfortable with me keeping them inside.

I have my own vaccuum cleaner to tidy up any additional mess :) I'm determined to keep my birds with me, so I will 100% do all I can to make it possible!

I also like to cook different things periodically and try recipes, so if you're down to be a taste tester then that's great!

EDIT: Sorry if my responses are wonky! This site is really bad with notifying me.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...