Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michelle, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 19th

About me

PLEASE NOTE THAT I ARRIVE MID OF JULY! So please do not message me if you are looking for a flatmate anything sooner than this - saves us both a fair amount of time :) Also I am looking for a furnished room since I will be living only for about four months in Perth (until beginning/mid of November).

I would describe myself as an easygoing, respectful and very clean housemate. I have lived in shared flats before and am open to a chat or meal together but also do value my privacy. I will be studying at ECU for a semester and probably spending my time either studying, doing sports, or exploring the surroundings. Additionally, I might be working part-time. I am definitely not a party animal and prefer a chilled evening with some food and a nice movie or good talks.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Michelle
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals