Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm.

Joshua, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all
I'm a professional who's just returned from 3 years in London followed by 3 years traveling Latin America. I'm no stranger to house shares. Having only just returned to the city, I also want to get out and explore on weekends and explore everything the city has to offer. I work full-time in Milton and drive daily.

I'm after housemates who understand the balance between privacy and having fun. I want our place to be a home and not simply 2 or 3 people living with strangers. I enjoy exploring, relaxing with wine, board game nights, pool nights, cooking - normalish things i hope aha

As for timing, I'm pretty flexible, I'd rather the right place and housemates. I'm keen to meet in advance or during an inspection to see how we'd get along before committing to a anything

I'm a non-smoker and social drinker. I'm open to male or female housemates of any orientation - no couples

I have my bedroom, but not a lot of other furniture. Happy to move into something furnished or contribute to something new.

Very happy to live with any pets you may have

Let me know if you want to chat or search together

Josh

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals