Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ariane, Female, 34, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ariane, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My name is Ariane and I’m 34yo, currently working in International Policy Monday to Friday. I’m a positive, enthusiastic person, always up for a good chat and laugh. I like to be friends with my housemates, share a dinner, a wine or beer, get to know them and what‘s going on in their lives. Not really into the whole hiding in your room. Of course I also appreciate my own time, not to mention respect others needs for it also.

I'm tidy, considerate and enjoy a clean kitchen and bathroom and always contribute to household up-keep.

I love cooking and I love wine and especially combining the two! I love going to gigs, hanging out with mates, having a good dance and anything out in the sun basically. Pretty much the same as any other human being really.

I also come with some lovely potted indoor plants that all have names.

I love trying new things and I like keeping generally very busy, until I don’t feel like being busy and my bed looks very comfy.

Looking forward to hearing from you.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ariane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ariane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ariane
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Ariane in one of these rentals