Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Kooyong, Kew East, Kew, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Collingwood, Burnley, Abbotsford.

Janka (31) & Michal (32)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple from Poland, both in our early thirties. Janka works as a guest researcher within climatology and Michal is a software developer working on a video game. We both love nature and sports - we will likely spend most weekends outdoors and would love some company. Apart from cycling and hiking, our hobbies are: photography, rollerblading and old-school computer games (Janka) plus running and jazz music (Michał). We are both pet-friendly, non-smokers and vegetarians.

We are rather quiet, but friendly and social, would love a movie night or dinner together every now and then. We are also clean, tidy and respectful of others and the shared space.

We are looking for a room until the end of May (3 months). Our dream place would have a nice furnished bedroom, a quiet place to work (my boyfriend works from home - he's a software engineer working on a video game), a nice green yard, and most importantly - great company!

Our budget is around 450$ a week. Please let us know if you have a room available and think we might fit well

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Janka & Michal are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Janka & Michal in one of these rentals