Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Braddon, Ainslie.

Jacinda, Female, 47, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacinda, Female, 47

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Jacinda,

I'm from Melbourne and have been living and working in Canberra for the past two months and I love it.

I’m a professional female working in digital communications in the content space. I work on digital transformation projects. I work full-time.

If your room comes partly furnished or empty, that’s ok. I’m flexible for the right place.

I’m a nature and animal lover; so if you have pets, plants and an outdoor space, that’s a bonus. Happy to feed animals, water the garden or rake some leaves. I like being outdoors.

Socially, I’m an urban dweller and like a great pub dinner, wine bars and a glass of rich, plummy Shiraz or a zesty Sauvignon Blanc; Sunday sleep in’s, café breakfasts, quality coffee and spending time outside.

I keep a busy working lifestyle during the week but really enjoy my down time at home too watching Netflix, sharing a meal or catching up with friends.

I’m social, have a dry sense of humour and get along with most people.

I’ve lived and travelled with lots of different people from all backgrounds and persuasions and have younger and older friends.

While I’m independent – I'd prefer not to live with strangers; I love a good conversation from time to time and sharing a space with people who are up for creating a home and a relaxed atmosphere that’s comfortable.

I’m clean, house conscious and mindful of other people’s things and their space, so I’m seeking the same.

Prefer granny flat or studio, or bedroom in a house with own ensuite or own bathroom.

Looking for 6-12 months or longer. Flexible with moving dates with the right place.

I don't need a car space and I'm planning on getting a bike.

If this is the right fit; let’s chat!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.