Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aaron, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aaron, Male, 28

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 27th

About me

Hey I'm Aaron. Looking to move sometime in April but am willing to double up on rent until my current lease ends if the new place is the right fit :)
I work in IT so I own and am around plenty of Tech all of the time. 2018 is going to be a time of study for me as I am ambitious about my career and want to constantly improve my skillset
I am clean and tidy, chilled out, silver-lining kind of guy who thrives on making people laugh
I am suited just as well to my own quiet space as I am to social situations :)
I own 2 motorbikes so garage space is a must for me. I also have sofas so if there is anywhere needing furnished then I have the gear :)
Contact me if you would like to know anything else :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Aaron on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Aaron
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Aaron in one of these rentals