Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Ultimo, Glebe, Newtown, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Haymarket, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst.

Kaitlin, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaitlin, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I’m a 24 year old professional from Brisbane who has been living in London and have decided to give Sydney a go at becoming my home!

*** Looking to move by the first week of May as my short term stay ends then! ***

I work in the financial services near Circular quay so I would love to be able to live somewhere central to minimise commute but also be closer to all the action! I am also wanting a room to myself (no roomshares) that can fit at least a double bed.

I’m laidback, clean, tidy, like trying new food, a wine or five (is that too much?), into fitness, love the beach, my favourite meal of the day is brunch, love to explore and as I said before, a good wine! :)

During the week I’m usually fairly low key but love checking out new restaurants/bars/etc, catching up with my pals or binge watching a good series! As I am a newbie to this town I will probably also be busy exploring, eating and drinking my way through Sydney (with whoever wants to join me on this endeavour!).

Other than that I guess I just want to live with like-minded people! I would love it if I could find a furnished room at this stage but can manage if not...

I am clean, tidy and acknowledge that my fellow housemates desire their own personal space at times. I would prefer to find a place with longer term possibilities - more than 6 months at least - as I detest the whole packing and moving process. Last but not least....I want to find somewhere that can be a HOME and not just somewhere to stash my things.

As I said above, I have a short term stay until early May so would like to move out by then!

I look forward to hearing from you! Lemme know if you have any questions for me :) Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kaitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaitlin in one of these rentals