Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Red Hill, Phillip, Narrabundah, Lyneham, Braddon, Belconnen, Aranda, Ainslie.

Chelsey (32), $230, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chelsey (32)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I am a mature, professional female in my early 30's looking for a room to rent for approximately 12 months. I am employed full time (APS).
I'm looking for mature, friendly housemates and would prefer living with only 1-2 others. I am clean and tidy (but not a fanatic!). Happy for housemate bonding but also enjoy privacy.
I have a small, adorable dog who I would love to bring with me (he is an inside/outside dog - non shedding!).
About me? I like jigsaw puzzles, the outdoors, reading, playing piano (poorly, but I use headphones), all things animal, comedy/thriller/action movies, and I would like to learn a language this year.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Chelsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsey in one of these rentals