Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Roshan Mark, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Roshan Mark, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

A little bit about myself, I'm a 28 y/o from Malaysia and if all goes well will be doing my masters in Law in the winter term. I dont smoke but I dont mind it, I'm a reasonably neat person myself, as long as everyone cleans up after themselves its all good.

I love's thrillers,fantasy and non-fiction books, huge football nut,big time movie and tv buff and overall nice guy :P

I love sports and football particularly, Love all kinds of books and Im a big movie buff. Always wanted to try horse riding and skydiving but never got the chance. I'd like to consider myself a people person, with diverse interests in sports, politics and general knowledge

Im as mentioned a huge tv/movie and literary buff, among my likes include the, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars series, Inglorious Basterds, Body of Lies, and basically any other half decent action or thriller movie :) Anything from Forsyth or Lee Child, Matt Reilly, Tom Clancy,J.RR Tolkien,Eragon Series, Gentlemen Bastards Series, Freakonomics,Super Freakonomics,Soccernomics,World is Flat and anything else from Thomas Freidman

Im also looking for flatmates to share a property

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Roshan Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Roshan Mark on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Roshan Mark
Online Yesterday
Verified:MalaysiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Roshan Mark in one of these rentals