Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Annie and Sebastian

Early BirdFemale (33) and Male (35)
$380/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Annie

About us

Hej!

We’re looking for one or two rooms in a shared house or a small apartment till at least 30.11.2018.

We (33/35 y/o) are social, lgbtiq-friendly, non-noisy and easy to get along with. We know how to clean after ourselves, are drama-free, have lived in shared houses for a decade. We are looking for a peaceful place with nice roomies that feels like home and would enjoy having meals together/hanging out, but we of course respect other people's privacy.

We enjoy being outdoors, cycling, hiking, yoga, photography, crafting, sports, lindy hop, reading. Annie teaches at UniMelb and Sebastian works part-time and on his dissertation.

Fitzroy/Fitzroy North/Carlton/Carlton North/Brunswick/Brunswick East/ Parkville/Collingwood/Abottsford would be nice, but we’re open to any area. Our limit is roughly 350$ per week for the two of us incl bills. A furnished room would be great, but unfurnished might work, too. No smoking in the house, please.

So if you have a room or know someone who does, shoot us a message! We'd love to drop by to have a chat whenever it suits you!

Thanks! <3
Sebastian and Annie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Annie and Sebastian in one of these rentals on
Loading...