Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wandana Heights, Manifold Heights, Highton, Herne Hill, Hamlyn Heights, Geelong West, Geelong, Drumcondra, Belmont.

Caleb, Male, 25, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caleb, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey. My names Caleb (my mates call be Bubba). I'm a 25 year old self employed painter looking for a new place to live. I'm pretty easy going and fun, i love a good laugh and some good banter. I'm pretty active, i love playing basketball and doing whatever other sports i can. I love my netflix, stan, xbox, and all that other nerdy crap too. I love socialising and hanging out with mates but I'm not a massive partier. I do however love the occasional sneaky drink or 2. I love having people over. I'm tidy enough and also respectful of others and their space. I am also a Christian (and dw, I won't bible bash you or judge you so chill). I don't own any essential adulty things like pans, cutlery, and washing stuff but I do own a big smart tv, 2 xbox's and a coffee machine so thats pretty cool.

I'm really looking for a cool house with some young cool people. Hopefully looking to live with some like minded singles, girls or guys, I don't mind. I love making my house my home and accepting my housemates as family.

If you think I'd fit in well with you and your housemates, send me a message so I can come meet you and check the house out!

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.