Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
JOSELIN, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

JOSELIN, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

May 27th

About me

Hi guys, i'm new at the city and im looking for a place to stay my time in australia, im student. looking for room long term.

im chilean but i´ve been lived 10 yrs in spain. im very sociable, clean and lovely girl i love meet new poeple, new cultures, travel around the world, im very open mind. about my english i think is quiet good but its not fluent so be patient please :).

about the room i would like to be close at the beach if is that posible or not to so far away the CBD(i know if it so close its more expensive) some suburb with live or some live. i'll be alone at the city so i´ll prefer it some place wich distract to me a bit. (i dont looking for a party all time either, please dont mean bad).

well i´ll arrive to sydney on 27th of may.

im look forward to hear you!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

JOSELIN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joselin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joselin
Online Today
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with JOSELIN in one of these rentals