Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Susanne, Female, 19, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Susanne, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 9th

About me

Hi guys! i am a 19 year old girl from Norway. i'm moving to Australia July 2018, i really want to find an apartment which is walking distance to shops/beach or are at least central.. I am veryy social, i play european handball, love hanging with friends and being social. I like being outside, adventuring and exploring. I am a very kind, thoughtful, funny, smart, clean and tidy.
( i don’t know how long i will be staying. I just put 6months, but time will show and it depends how long you guys want me to stay there)
Arriving at july 6th but i be ready to move in whenever after the 9th😄
Btw im doing a workvisa, i will be working down there.

message me if you want to know more.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Susanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Susanne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Susanne
Online Today
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Susanne in one of these rentals