Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Redfern, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Neutral Bay.

Francois, Male, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Francois, Male, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young French/Spanish engineer working in renewable energy in North Sydney. At the moment I design solar farms in NSW.

I've been in Sydney for a year now and still have a visa for a few years. So I'm looking to rent long term. I'm moving from the Northern beaches as it is way too far from my workplace (North Sydney). I work from Monday to Friday and sometimes go on site for a few days.

I work hard and play hard as they say. On my spare time I enjoy nature, hanging out at the beach, hiking and skateboarding. I'm a social person and enjoy the occasional drink (or 3) with my roommates, and also like my privacy and respect others'. If you're down to play cards against humanity, Catane or Jungle Speed that'd be a plus ! I also like my Netflix binges on rainy Sundays. Some TV shows that I enjoy/ed are Black Mirrors, Rick and Morty, Peaky Blinders, Californication, HIMYM, True detectives etc...

I like reading, do a bit of writing when I'm in the right frame of mind. I love music, most of styles as long as it has a soul, it rythms my days (No worries though, I got headphones ). I try to keep active, although sometimes I just can't say no to the couch when it gives me that look.

I'm not a neat freak but respect people's place and common areas and keep them tidy. I smoke occasionally, so a place with a balcony or an outside area would be a plus.

I like animals, mostly cats, as they have style in abundance. But also like a good dog, as long as it's not too idiotic.

Anyway, now you know me more than myself, if you want more information I guess you'll just have to invite me over for a beer.

Cheers,

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Francois is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Francois in one of these rentals