Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Surfers Paradise, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Kyle, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kyle, Male, 20

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Originally from Sheffield, UK but lived in Northamptonshire, UK most of my life. Slight tech head who enjoys cooking and fixing things. Wanting to move to Australia permanently.

Love a bit of banter, currently working as an energy consultant, however before that I worked for a private medical team covering events, so you got yourself a flat doctor too.

In my spare time, I hang out with my friends, we normally play rounders, pool or ping pong, maybe go to the movies or just have a small house gathering.

I'm a big fan of music, singing is a passion of mine, can also play the ukulele.

Play and watch basketball, Sheffield Wednesday fan.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle in one of these rentals