Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Mernda, Wollert, Epping, Mickleham, Craigieburn.

Tanya, Female, 33, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tanya, Female, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I'm Tanya and I work full-time in Administration.
I’m easy to get along with, very neat & tidy and a friendly person. I like to keep to myself at times, however I also like to socialise and have a chat with my housemates, watching movies or having a wine, but still respecting each other’s privacy and space.
I enjoy catching up with my family and friends, listening to music, going camping and I’m just getting back into fitness so will be spending some nights at the gym.
I would like to team up with 1-2 others in a sharehouse. Looking for some friendly like minded people (similar age) to team up and move in with.
If you would like to know more, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I’ll be happy to catch up for a coffee to see if we are looking for the same things in a roommate and place to live.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tanya in one of these rentals