Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bianca, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hey, I'm a 25 year old female working from home, I've lived out of home since I was 18 and been traveling the last 4 years so don't be fooled by my age - I'm very well house trained haha I'm a very easy going housemate; not easily annoyed. I try to keep pretty busy so looking for somewhere i can relax in my downtime and enjoy my own space but also up for a chat or glass of wine/dinner occasionally. I like to live somewhere that's kept pretty clean and tidy. Not a neat freak but consideration, respect, and sharing the cleaning is important. Usually cook most of my food at home! I work in hospitality but currently studying full time too so my hours vary depending on my current schedule/projects. I enjoy casual drinks or dinner on the weekend, socializing and meeting new people, the beach, yoga, and being outdoors, keeping fit and healthy, love music, reading, and traveling.. I'm looking to find a new home asap. I'd rather live with people that are open to being mates and being friendly instead of just saying the occasional hello in the hallway! Send me a message if you have a room for me :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Bianca
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message