Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vaninder & Mandeep, 33-36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vaninder & Mandeep, 33-36

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

May 5th

About us

Hello there, my name is Vaninder. I am from India (New Delhi) and I got a PR for Australia and would be arriving in Melbourne on 5th May,2018 along with my cousin brother who also has a PR. We would be jobless upon arrival and would require to search for a job asap, we are looking for frequent travel to CBD which is why we are searching for a house/flat nearby to it. I am single and have been staying away from my family (due to work) since 10 years, so I am very much independent. I believe that a neat and tidy place would give you a reason to return home from work with a pleasant smile on your face. I am an easy going person who loves to cook, listen to music, loves to hang out with friends occasionally. That's all about me as of now and would love to share more about myself upon meeting. My cousin is married but as of now he will travel alone. He is an easy going person too. I understand the importance of one's privacy hence respect it completely. I am sure our future flatmates would feel comfortable around us and the other way around is also true. Therefore, I hope to find like minded flatmates.
Cheers !

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vaninder & Mandeep are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Vaninder Singh Arora
Online Yesterday
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Vaninder & Mandeep in one of these rentals