Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Grace, Female, 22, $260, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there!

My name is Grace, I’m 22 and currently undertaking a part time hairdressing apprenticeship (soon to be full-time) as well as working retail.
Currently living in the North East, and looking to move to the South Eastern suburbs as soon as possible for ease in travelling to and from work, visiting family and also visiting my partner.
I’m very clean, reliable and quiet, love to chat but also enjoy me time. I’m a bit of a hippie who has a large indoor plant collection!

I have an indoor rabbit who is fully trained and very, very sweet, he’s a big sook and has a bit of an attitude too!

I’m looking for housemates who don’t mind a bit of banter but also respect each others privacy and space. I really would love a place to call home, I’ve been a bit of a nomad over the past two years and I’m ready to settle in somewhere for the next 6 months +

If you think I sound like the right fit for you and your household let me know! I would love to have a coffee and a chat with you!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Grace
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals