Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Redfern, Potts Point, Newtown, Erskineville, Darlinghurst.

Lauren, Female, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi friends, I'm Lauren, 29, and a recent expat hailing from Toronto.

✨✨ Looking for a place to call home beginning May 1 ✨✨

I'm a startup & tech marketer who can't get enough of the madness found in high-growth companies. I'm also a yoga instructor, which means I'm v down for some housemate yin or practising headstands after a glass of wine. I can't wait to try all the restaurants, pubs, and bars this city has to offer, and I'm a big fan of cooking, too. I'm a people-person who also needs some time alone to decompress. My big party days are behind me and I fully embrace being a grandma. Dinner parties are much more my speed, but I've also never said no to anything involving old-school hip-hop and Biggie.

As a roommate, I'm thoughtful, courteous, and big on open communication. While I prefer a clean space, I'm pretty breezy and won't freak out about a little bit of temporary upheaval.

DM me if you think I'm a good addition! xx

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals